Editorial Policies

Section Policies

Articles

Checked Open Submissions Unchecked Indexed Checked Peer Reviewed
 

Open Access Policy

This journal provides immediate open access to its content on the principle that making research freely available to the public supports a greater global exchange of knowledge.

 

Editorials Board

Nguyen Tuan Anh

Nguyen Tat Thanh University, Ho Chi Minh city, Vietnam

ntanh@ntt.edu.vn

Suminori Akiba

G. School of Med. & Dental Sci., Kagoshima University, Japan
akiba@m.kufm.kagohsima-u.ac.jp

Ha Dac Binh,

Duy Tan University
Da Nang, Vietnam

Chuenchit Boonchird

Food Industry, Mahidol Univ.
Bangkok, Thailand
sccbc@mahidol.ac.th

Pham Tuan Canh

Hanoi Medical University,
Hanoi, Vietnam
canhent@hotmail.com

Pham Ngoc Chau

Military Medical School, 
Hanoi, Vietnam
chauc4@gmail.com

Pham Xuan Da

N. Institute for Food Control, Hanoi, Vietnam
da.pham@yahoo.com

Le Van Dong

Bio. & Phar. App. R. Center Vietnam Military Med. Univ.
levandong@yahoo.com

Le Vinh Giang

Hanoi Medical University, Hanoi, Vietnam
giangvinhle@gmail.com

Tran Manh Hung

Duy Tan University
Da Nang, Vietnam
tmhung1810@yahoo.com

Vu Ngoc Hai

Nguyen Tat Thanh Univ.
Ho Chi Minh city, Vietnam
vnhai@ntt.edu.vn

Phan Phuoc Hien

Nong Lam University
Ho Chi Minh city, Vietnam
pphien@gmail.com

Nguyen Duc Hoa

Da Lat University
Da Lat, Vietnam
duc_hoa2000@mail.ru

Nguyen Minh Khai

Nguyen Tat Thanh Univ.
Ho Chi Minh city, Vietnam
nmkhai@ntt.edu.vn

Hoang Kiem

Univ. of Information Tech.
Ho Chi Minh city, Vietnam
kiemhv@uit.edu.vn

P. Maisuthisakul

School of Science and Tech. UTCC, Bangkok, Thailand
pitchaon_mai@utcc.ac.th

Malcolm A. Moore

APJCP Editorial Office
UICC Asia Regional Office
apocpcontrol@yahoo.com

Horst Martini,

Math. Faculty, Univ. of Tech. Chemnitz 09107, Germany
martini@mathematik.tu-chemnitz.de

Jun Miyake

Asia High Tech. Network
Univ. Tokyo/AIST, Japan
jun-miyake@ah8.mopera.ne.jp

Le Duc Ngoan

Univ. of Agriculture and Forestry, Hue Univ., Hue, Vietnam
le.ngoan@huaf.edu.vn

Surapong Pinitglang

School of Science and Tech. UTCC, Bangkok, Thailand
surapong_pin@utcc.ac.th

Vu Xuan Quang

Duy Tan University
Da Nang, Vietnam
quangvx1941@yahoo.com

Nathawut Sibmooh

Pharmacology, Mahidol Univ. Bangkok 10400, Thailand
nathawut.sib@mahidol.ac.th

Waralak V. Siricharoen

School of Science and Tech. UTCC, Bangkok, Thailand
waralak_von@utcc.ac.th

Sunhapas Soodvilai

Physiology, Mahidol Univ. Bangkok 10400, Thailand sunhapas.soo@mahidol.ac.th

Le Van Thang

Inst. Resources, Envir.& Bio. Hue University, Vietnam
ire@hueuni.edu.vn

Tran Nhat Tan

Duy Tan University
Da Nang, Vietnam
tantrannhat82@gmail.com

Cao huu Tri

San Jose State University
San Jose, CA, USA
tri.caohuu@sjsu.edu

 

Vo Si Tuan

VAST, Inst. Oceanography
Nha Trang, Vietnam

vosituan@gmail.com

Phan Cong Vinh

Nguyen Tat Thanh Univ.
Ho Chi Minh city, Vietnam
pcvinh@ntt.edu.vn

Pornpun Vivithanaporn

Pharmacology, Mahidol Univ. Bangkok 10400, Thailand vosituan@gmail.com

Takesumi Yoshimura

Fukuoka Women’s University, Japan
Tak-yoshi@fwu.ac.jp